Les apiculteurs

 

Arnould Johan (Bastogne)

La mouche à miel

Harzy, 32 - 6600 Bastogne

0494 039001

arnould.johan@hotmail.com

facebook icon

Baudrez Philippe (Samart)

 

Place Saint-Médard, 16A - 5600 Samart

071 615707

ph.baudrez@skynet.be

Bernier Alexandre (Dalhem)

Une Abeille en Basse-Meuse

Rue de Mons, 30 - 4607 Dalhem

0476 892865

bernier.alexandre@gmail.com

facebook icon

Cougnet Philippe (Waterloo)

 

Avenue de la Croix du Sud, 33 - 1410 Waterloo

/

philippe.cougnet@yahoo.com

Despretz Stéphanie (Bauffe)

Le Rucher des Bailles

Rue Delmotte, 118 - 7870 Bauffe

0476 880204

rucherdesbailles@gmail.com

facebook icon 

Dilbeck Vincent (Braine-le-Comte)

 

Chemin du Pont de Pierres, 4 - 7090 Braine-le-Comte

0497 835590

kceblid@gmail.com

 

Goffin  Francis (Havelange)

Chemin de la Foulerie, 69 - 5370 Havelange

0495 818444

la.foulerie@hotmail.fr

Herbots  Fernand (Gembloux)

Rue de Mazy 102 - 5030 Gembloux

0496 304379

Lecrenier Damien (Nevraumont)

Lutin'S bees

Rue Perlieue 23 - 6880 Bertrix

0475 340351

damien@lutinsbees.be

https://lutinsbees.be/

Lequeux Robert (Sombreffe)

Vallero S.P.R.L.

Rue Bertinchamps, 24 - 5140 Sombreffe

0496 309542

info@vallero.be

http://www.vallero.be/

Mercenier Benoît (Ottignies)

Rue des Fusillés, 42 - 1340 Ottignies

0473 673386

benoit.mercenier@luminus.be

facebook icon

Podevyn Steve (Soignies)

Chaussée de Braine, 84 - 7060 Soignies

0475 528553

steve.podevyn@gmail.com

Roberti Philippe-Auguste (Sart-Saint-Laurent)

Rue Malplaquée, 1 - 5070 Sart-Saint-Laurent

0476 362967

philippeaugusteroberti@gmail.com

Robin Céline (Court-St-Etienne)

Rue de la Belle Haie, 44 - 1490 Court-Saint-Etienne

0498 117398

Celine@Daman.eu 

Ska Gérard (Maissin)

Le rucher de la drève

Rue Neuve, 10A - 6852 Maissin

061 656452

Thoorens Pierre (Stoumont)

Miel de Rahier

Rahier, 12 - 4987 Stoumont

0475 659110

pierre@thoorens.be

Willekens / Misson Godelieve (Ligny)

Le rucher des trois provinces

Rue Mary, 10 - 5140 Ligny

0495 700045

misson@live.be